swimsuits everywhere!

Memorial Day feels like the official kick-off to summer. Most beaches around here officially open, the weather is finally nice enough to enjoy a weekend out, there’s BBQ’s and hot dogs! Yes, I’m one of those people that loves hot dogs. Like this place is my most favorite place to eat when we visit family in Utah. Last time we went I actually ate two dinners just to make sure I had one before we left.

Anyway, I’ve digressed to a completely opposite topic than was originally planned. Swimsuits! I’ve really been digging the retro look for quite some time, but one-pieces and high waists definitely aren’t in the cards for me at the moment (thanks future baby). So what’s left to do besides dream about what I want to buy and stop myself from purchasing for later? Or I guess I could always opt for this little number. HA!

fridayshop6.3

Halter Tie Bikini | High Tide and True | Ruche Front | Black & White | Seafolly Umbrella | Bird of Paradise | Kortni Jeane High Waist | Clube Bossa Marina

Also this picture. It couldn’t be more true this year.

37fe9d1eb3e51266432bab1bdd33fd7a

got something to say? share away!

