fake shop friday: totokaelo

You know when one internet search leads to another, leads to a website of clothing you are totally in love with but is definitely out of your budget?

That would be how I found Totokaelo. And wouldn’t you know, they have one of those amazing looking stores in New York that I usually walk by and think, “Not really for me.” But you know what is for me? DefinitelyΒ pinning all the items I loveΒ just in case one day…

fake shop friday totokaelo

Red Lace Top | Black Handkerchief Dress | Gray Cupro Jumpsuit | Black Wallace Jumpsuit | Black V Neck Body Bag | Chelsea Boot | Saban Shirt

Speaking of fashion, I’m a bit intrigued by this suggestionΒ Goodreads sent me the other day.

And Happy Halloween tomorrow! This is a year old, but they’re still pretty funny to look at.

got something to say? share away!

