right on target

I cannot go to Target without a walk through the clothing section. And yes, I frequently end up taking something home. Because why pay more for staple closet items like v-necks; and there is no easier way to try out that off-beat style idea than paying $20 and not feeling guilty if you hate it later.

So naturally I was on high alert when I saw that Target has a new designer collaboration coming out. Then I found out it was with Lilly Pulitzer. Well, hello clothes I can pretend I’m off to to my yacht with, you’re looking rather affordable these days.

fake shop friday

If you’d like to spend 10 hours clicking your mouse, every single item is here.

And if you still need more to click on after that, these shoes are my newest want-so-bad find.

got something to say? share away!

