living vicariously through youtube

Sometimes I miss having a dog. Every time I see someone picking up after their dog with a plastic bag I remember why I don’t want one right now. At least not until the boys promise to take care of it – because we all know that’s the magic time to get a dog.

Every so often Tyler and I get in an internet hole watching videos of dogs, then researching dogs, then watching videos of more dogs.

SHAKE from Variable on Vimeo.

If we got a dog right now it would be a Corgi, no contest.

And this one, which I can’t embed here – Corgi flop!

Also, smartest Instagram follow decision ever: Puppy Palace. Do it.

Remember when I had this awesome dog? Yeah, he was pretty sweet.

duke

got something to say? share away!

