saturdays

I have a double pull every Saturday it seems. I want to sleep in and relax after the craziness that is my Monday thru Friday. But at the same time I want to jump at every adventure New York presents to me. This Saturday most of my schedule has been made for me. This is what I will be doing:

russell

+

zoo-giraffes

 

This is what I wish I was doing:

Dumpling mascot

 

Really? I don’t get to sleep in or go eat dumplings all day? There better be something good to make up for this next weekend.

got something to say? share away!

