space travel

Mason's Tardis

This is Mason’s newest cardboard creation. It’s weird to think that for most of my life I had no clue what Dr. Who was – nothing at all – and now I have conversations with my boys about Daleks, and if Rose is ever coming back.

So here it is, Mason’s Tardis. Thank you Dennen for introducing my children to Dr. Who that fateful Thanksgiving weekend, and thank you Target for needing an oversized box to ship a cooking pan to me. And thank you self for being a smart enough mom to trick your kids into thinking cardboard and duct tape make the best toys.

3 thoughts on “space travel

got something to say? share away!

