no

no

Well, this will make two video plugs within a month… But this one, I promise, was also a good one. It is possible I liked it more because I, A) learned some history about another part of the world, while B) being able to connect to the advertising side of myself, while C) trying to practice the Spanish I’ve been teaching myself (using an online program).

But hey, other people must have liked it too – it was at Sundance. And if that’s not enough, it has Gael Garcia Bernal (which is why my friend wanted to watch it).

P.S. If you happen to have a crush on Gael like my friend, The Science of Sleep is a fairly random French movie I watched him in. It has a stuffed horse that comes alive, and that’s all that really matters.

got something to say? share away!

