milo takes on vimeo

About a week ago Mason informed me that Milo created and published a Vimeo video. I was quite confused since I neither own a Vimeo account nor had I taught him any of my excellent video making skills. Since the comment was made in passing I pretty much ignored it until I was reminded again days later. By the third time Mason made the comment I realized what he was actually talking about, and together we found this on the internet:

I’m not sure what I’m more proud of, the fact he talks about a zoo he’s never been to, or the excellent opening graphic that reminds me of the Greendale flag. High five for both.

(Yes, his spelling is horrible for a second grader. Yes, I understand he inherited this trait from me.)
got something to say? share away!

