the impossible

Well, wedding mode just may have done what I always thought impossible: made me tired of shopping.

What the what? I feel like I have let myself down a little bit. I find consolation in the fact that I am still totally fine shopping for normal clothes (as was proven last week at Uniqlo). But all this [expletive] wedding stuff has sort of run me down.

Luckily for me, Mason has offered to make my wedding dress from duct tape if I’ll buy him the color I want it. Wedding dress: check.

Screen_shot_2013-03-04_at_8
One thought on “the impossible

  1. I’ve never enjoyed shopping all that much, so wedding planning is just about the worst thing ever. I am SO glad it is almost over! And I think even if you don’t have a wedding dress made of duct tape, you really need some article of clothing made out of duct tape.

got something to say? share away!

