for placement only

Il_fullxfull

Seriously, how awesome is this engagement ring? Before Tyler (still getting used to the fiance term) asked me he kept dropping hints to see if I’d rather be more surprised or if he should wait for me to find a ring first. He even admitted to doing a google search to see what girls prefer. HA.

In the end I was too indecisive busy to go ring shopping to have anything picked by the time he wanted to “surprise” me, so he settled on a white gold band. If I would have known this ring existed I would have requested it for sure. I almost want it still…

One thought on “for placement only

got something to say? share away!

