it’s that time of year

Mason cha-cha’d around the stage Thursday morning, and Milo belted out Disney tunes in his flat cap on Friday. So, for all those who could not be as lucky as I was to visit an elementary school for two mornings in a row – you are now privilegedΒ to watch the shaky iPhone recordings of them both.

FYI: As Mason’s class came into the auditorium my phone decided to let me know that I didn’t have enough memory for more than about 20 seconds of video. So I spend the next few minutes frantically deleting apps, photos and videos to make room. Let’s just say I’m far from the couple next to me who had their tripod set up in front of them.

Masonblog
Miloblog

One thought on “it’s that time of year

  1. Nice programs guys! Mason’s dancing was great and Milo’s such a great "sweeper." Looks like both programs were both a lot of fun!

got something to say? share away!

