milo sings

Banner1
Milo1

A couple weeks ago the first grade classes had their turn at performing. My favorite part was the banner that has now been repurposed twice since they made it for Mason’s performance. No, maybe my favorite part was when all the first graders danced to the newest Enrique Iglesias song, I Like How It Feels – which I didn’t even think to record because Milo told me they didn’t really sing at all. The dancing was hilarious and awesome. So, sorry you missed out on the most entertaining part and will be instead subjected to children during their less entertianing moments.

 

And the after party with Milo and his class, where the most entertaining thing was when I ended up next to a set of parents who decided to kiss no less than seven times while they greeted each other and caught up on their mornings. Standing right next to me. In the first grade classroom.

 

One thought on “milo sings

got something to say? share away!

