weekend working

Sometimes while I’m at work I wander into an internet world of blogs, world headlines and Devour videos. I enjoy the paths I’m sometimes led down. Quite frequently I learn about new things I’d never heard about, or I can see something from a fresh perspective.

Then there’s those times when I’m at home doing work, searching for that perfect image to relay the ad concept, and I find myself more in Alice’s Wonderland than anything else. Image searching can really bring to light all of the weird the internet world has to offer. My most recent endeavor might have to be my favorite thus far. And after sending a few to my work partner via chat, I decided to make a little collection for all to enjoy.

Frenchies-dishes
Cat-cateatingicecream
Cat-cooking-kitchen-food-nom-12974731663
Cheese_eyed_noodle
Flying-squirrels
Homer_donut
One thought on “weekend working

got something to say? share away!

