travels

A couple weeks ago I found this place in New Jersey that is an indoor water park. I have been considering taking the boys to get a break from the drab weather we see every day. Then I came across these pictures online by Reiner Riedler. An interesting exposure of how people can semi-getaway these days.

My favorite part about the pictures is the first time I saw them was on a website where I had to scroll down for each image. I noticed most of the pictures almost looked like real vacation spots from the top half of the photo. Then, as you scroll to unveil the bottom half, it reveals the truth.

Almost makes me want to visit these spots to see the fakeness in real life. (indoor skiing? I could handle not freezing while I enjoy the snow.)

Fakehol_reinerriedler_photo_g_1
Fakehol_reinerriedler_photo_g_6
Fakehol_reinerriedler_photo_g_7
Fakehol_reinerriedler_photo_g_9
Fakehol_reinerriedler_photo_g_4
Fakehol_reinerriedler_photo_g_19
One thought on “travels

got something to say? share away!

