a list

Of things I dislike:

cramming homework with Mason after work

people who honk in traffic for no purpose

weather anywhere close, or below, freezing temperatures

feeling like I never have enough time

Of things I like:

my new (long) coat and it’s big hood

watching Mason sing at school (and still want to give me hugs in public)

children sleeping (and the quiet apartment that comes with it)

the lady at the Mexican resaurant who called me mami

Img_bark1

image via Jason Craig.

One thought on “a list

  1. i love (love love) lists. these were great. and i don’t think you have enough time – your commute sucks so much of it away! move back to utah – our commutes are reasonable.

got something to say? share away!

