walking feet

So, one of my favorite things about New York is that I get to experience so many things in person that I normally would only see online. Last week I wandered into a store down by Soho that had the craziest shoes. The brand is called Irregular Choice, and they have more than just alice in wonderland colored shoes, although that was my favorite part.

In reality, my current closet space and walking situation (30 minutes to work) don’t really make these shoes the optimum buy, but I love them still. It may also be that so many of them are exciting for different reasons that my indecision takes over. Oh, if only I could buy every pair.

Picture_2Picture_1Picture_3
One thought on “walking feet

got something to say? share away!

