just saying

I really like books, but sometimes I don’t know how often I’d actually look at them. Because what I’m really in love with is coffee table-type books. Books about design, and typography, and architecture, and full of pictures of things like trees or old advertisements or dog shoes.

So today I decided that one day I’m going to have a library full of them. Even if that library is a stack of books in the corner of my bedroom. Or maybe I could make the books legs of my coffee table. Functional and conversational at the same time. So clevershish.

Read-your-bookcase-by-saporiti-1
got something to say? share away!

