cat woman

I have this thing with pictures that have identity crisis. I don’t particularly care for them. While I figure this may make many people angry and assume that I know nothing of good art, I just can’t say I like something when I don’t. Fact.

Then I came across this picture. And, well, I opposite of don’t care. There are actually a lot of reasons why I like this, one being the random association I have with 3D glasses when I see it. Anyway, I thought I’d share. You can find the more from the creators here.

10_lynx-450x630
got something to say? share away!

