times square

Walking to dinner tonight I saw an old lady trying to hand people leaflets but no one seemed to be taking them. After dinner she was still there, so I thought I’d be nice and take one to make her happy. The pamphlet was titled something like “the seven things God hates.” It seemed so negative and opposite what I was hoping; I had to laugh. Touche, little old lady in Times Square.

Tomorrow I get to sit in on a radio recording. Once in my commercial class at school my professor, also a director, said if we ever end up on a commercial shoot sitting in the special box (versus running around like an intern) to give him a call. Well, Cutri, I’m getting closer.

got something to say? share away!

