what advertising?

I realized today I follow a lot of design blogs. Illustrations, short films, photography, architecture… In the mix I also follow a branding blog and a few advertising blogs, which I enjoy no doubt.

Last week I added another design/illustration blog. I have been wondering lately if I need to shift focus to more advertising. Or is this my passion beyond my love. Subjects I’ll probably never excel at yet I can’t gaze, bookmark, and scroll through enough of.

got something to say? share away!

