this one’s for my sister

Screen_shot_2011-03-01_at_8
My sister asked me where her blog post was from me. I guess since I’m the best sister, having a blog post from my mom and Stacie just isn’t enough. You see, today is Jenn’s birthday, and she gets a little needy for attention from me.
So I looked on Facebook to find a picture of us together. Facebook told me we have 81, in a range from old family pics to vacations together, mostly because we’re so awesome as sisters. And since I got lost looking for a good picture to share, I don’t have any time to write all my stories about how cool she is to hang out with (i didn’t even get sick of her after a non-stop week in Mexico), and how nice she is (always letting me hang out with her in NY, and scheduling me surprise massages when I visit), and how much she hates shopping (really, she does, it’s amazing).
Happy Birthday Jef-in-er! Because yes, I still call you my sister.
got something to say? share away!

