is it time yet?

My dream is to own a cuckoo clock. A real deal, bird comes out at the hour, cuckoo clock. Right now I don’t think I have enough of a permanent life to own and display a cuckoo clock. So instead I might have to go for this one I found online. Only $34 too! Even better than this cuckoo find, is the website it’s being sold on: supermarkethq.com.

Wood_cuckoo_orange01

This website is a home for designers all over to sell their wares. It seems a little etsy-ish, but instead of just letting anyone open an account and sell, you have to email them to tell what you have. Them being selective gives me less junk to sort through and more good stuff like that cuckoo clock to find. Like the obviously not junk fake camera wall art. Yes please, Santa, I would like one.

Wally_no
got something to say? share away!

