design chain find

I follow a blog which posts about a designer.

The designer has a tab for desktop wallpapers.
I click on the link to see a wallpaper larger.
It takes me to a site called Poolga.
I find this for my phone:
Media_http1bpblogspot_bbcwd
Poolga is a site where artists can share backgrounds for an iphone or ipad. Personally, I don’t think backgrounds for my iphone are all that important – but I do like to change them regularly. What I really like about this site is that every background has a link to the designer-it’s like a little sampling of so many different designers in one place. And as an added bonus I have an almost endless resource for phone backgrounds now.
And I already found my next one:
Media_http2bpblogspot_kifyu
One thought on “design chain find

  1. After reading this last night, I spent the next 20 minutes going through the site and downloaded several iphone backgrounds. Nice find.

got something to say? share away!

