yeah, i know…

…I don’t really have any artistic talent. But I’m hoping that one day, just maybe, I can look back on these days and remember how much I sucked and how much I’ve achieved after hard work and magical fairy talent dust. (and yes, I like using my phone to take crappy pictures. deal with it)

Media_http1bpblogspot_bnheo

Media_http2bpblogspot_ouaqe

Besides, my sketch book needs to be well used to feel happy. That, and I have this weird thing about feeling like I just need to hurry and fill it up so I can buy another one.

got something to say? share away!

