music love

First it was a Beatles kick, now I think I may have moved on to Bowie.

But in all, I think I have realized something – I think the whole electronic/indie/(i don’t really know how to categorize music) thing helps me feel in more of a creative mood. I have been following a blog called ISO50 and they always post about bands. I have found that I like quite a bit of them (small black, 800beloved, and jonsi to name a few).

I wish I could be that person from the blog who finds new music and posts about it.

One thought on “music love

  1. At one point I was casually dating someone who always introduced me to new bands. It was great to have a constant flow of new music!<br/><br/>And that’s pretty much the only thing I miss about him.

got something to say? share away!

