problem: solved.

I don’t know why, but I have a fascination for National Geographic. I guess I’m probably not the only one. I’ve thought about subscribing to it multiple times, thinking maybe it’d get my kids to have a fascination with it too. But I have an issue subscribing to magazines right now because I know I don’t really have time to read them. And I really, really, really don’t like wasting paper – the paper used in magazine subscriptions makes me crazy in the head.

Then yesterday I went to DI, and guess what I found?! National Geographic magazines for $.25! Not only do I get to buy them cheap, I get to save trees and I only have to read them when I want.

And the best part is my kids seem to really like them.

Probably the most boring news ever, but I am excited.

2 thoughts on “problem: solved.

got something to say? share away!

