i

I saw this on someone else’s blog. I thought it was kinda cool. And besides, with Valentine’s Day coming up – what better way to celebrate than think about myself over and over?

I am… short
I know… my house is messy
I want… to move
I wish… i already had the job i want
I had… a long day
I hate… mean people
I miss… my normal life
I fear… that i won’t get a good internship, leading to a not good job
I feel… tired
I hear… indian jones on the tv downstairs
I smell… my nose
I crave… expensive restaurant meals
I search… for things online
I wonder… what my grades will be like when i graduate
I regret… mistakes
I love… being happy
I care… that my boys are taken care of
I always… want to be perfect
I am not… perfect
I believe… that i am blessed, although sometimes i don’t know why
I could… be a blond
I dance… and never want to stop
I sing… loud to songs i know
I don’t always… know the answers
I write… with a blue or black pen
I win… and i rub it in
I lose… my mind quite often
I never… want to be without my iphone
I never listen… to crappy music
I can usually be found… at school
I am scared of…. spiders
I need… sleep or i get grouchy
I am happy about… being in my advertising program

One thought on “i

got something to say? share away!

