purell

For this one I had to do one ad without copy and one with copy and a picture, but we got to choose our product. I ended up with Purell because out of my initial ideas, my teacher felt the Purell “it’s that clean” idea was the best.

I feel like I have a really hard time with no copy at all. Maybe it’s because I’m such a wordy person so I feel like something just needs to be said. I thought of several concepts without copy, but none of them seemed to work well – so I guess the plant one will win out.

Media_http2bpblogspot_vgrwv

Media_http3bpblogspot_bdegi
got something to say? share away!

