those crazy teenagers

So I watched Milo ride off today, training wheel free, and realized in less than a week he is not only riding a two-wheeler, but riding it well. Cutting through grass, going off jumps, stopping and starting at will.

Then I remembered how yesterday Mason informed me he has a girlfriend.

Bikes and chicks. Man, my kids really are growing up fast.

One thought on “those crazy teenagers

  1. Mason has a girlfriend?? I am very excited to hear about this!<br/><br/>And your kids are growing up fast – makes me feel even older than I am.

got something to say? share away!

