better than raindrops on roses or whiskers on kittens

Last week I learned my new favorite thing. The genius function on iTunes. I’d seen it before, but opted to turn it off, not really realizing its wonderfulness. So the other day I saw someone use it. Hold on here, I can get a random mix of music that’s only kind of random? All the songs I’m in the mood for without having to skip occasional ones I don’t want to listen to, and without having to make a playlist that I’ll get bored with later? Are you kidding?!

2 thoughts on “better than raindrops on roses or whiskers on kittens

got something to say? share away!

