cars lose

To further expand my brain, I follow some different websites I’ve come across here and there. Most of the time I look at their articles and think: Wow, I’m really untalented compared to the real world. Today I thought: Wow, what cool pictures of bicycles.
Since May is national bike month, Grain Edit is doing a little giveaway to celebrate. For some reason, seeing one thing (like a bike) being interpreted by so many different people just really shows how everyone thinks so differently – and I really like it.
Media_http1bpblogspot_hjygi

 

On a side note, seeing the pictures also makes me wish with all my heart and soul that riding a bike was more of a possibility for me. One of these days I’m going to live somewhere where I don’t need my car so much. Promise.
One thought on “cars lose

hit me with your best shot

